Carissa Dobrowolski

Carissa Dobrowolski

Marketing Associate to Amanda Cepero

Hey, I’m Carissa!

At the start of 2018 I moved to the Gold Coast from Lennox Head to attend Griffith University; where I am currently completing my Bachelor of Journalism minoring in Marketing & PR. Prior to that I was at Southern Cross University where I completed my Diploma in Media & Communications.

I joined the First National The Pines team in November 2018 as Amanda Cepero’s Marketing Associate. Joining First National has been like being welcomed into a new family. I absolutely love being able to showcase and share my creativity; and aim for it to continuously help improve our marketing!

* * * * *

FUN FACTS ABOUT ME!

Q1. Which city where you born?
A1. Adelaide, South Australia.

Q2. What’s your favourite restaurant on the Gold Coast?
A2. Whatever one makes a good bruschetta.

Q3. Where was your last trip?
A3. Vanuatu.

Q4. What do you enjoy doing on your days off?
A4. Sleeping in, going to the beach or just going for drives exploring new places.

Q5. What’s the best part of your job?
A5. The creativity that comes with it. I’ve always been a creative person; so, finding a job that appreciates my talent is pretty awesome.

Q6. Which movie made you cry?
A6. I think this question should be: “what movie didn’t make you cry?” Movies typically get me in the feels. Especially when they involve animals dying.

Q7. If you could win a ticket to see your favourite band/artist, what would this be?
A7. I recently saw Bohemian Rhapsody and my past obsession with Queen has resurfaced. Therefore, Queen.

Q8. Which part of the Gold Coast do you love best?
A8 It’s a toss-up between Tallebudgera Creek and Burleigh Beach.

Q9. Name 5 people (friends/family members/celebrities/etc) you’d invite to a dinner party?
A9. Freddie Mercury, Wilson Bethel, Rachel Bilson, Jennifer Aniston and maybe George Clooney

Q10. Tell us something unique/special about you?
A10. I can’t cross my eyes.

Carissa Dobrowolski Listings

We currently do not have any listings available for sale.