THE Palm Beach TEAM ARE THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS

Our team are the industry leaders in the Suburb real estate industry.

We’re not about high turnover and high commissions. We’re about serving our clients and it’s what sets us apart from any other agency. We believe in transparency. We believe in value – for our vendors, our buyers, our landlords and our tenants. Most of all, we believe in walking alongside our customers every step of the way. We will always keep you informed and updated, providing reporting and strategies to deliver results. We’re not just any agent, we’re your personal real estate agent.

Meet Our Team

Looking for a particular agent? View our friendly staff below and find the right agent for you

Principal

David Hamilton

Managing Director

davidh@palmbeachfn.com.au
0419 763 924

View Profile

Dot Hamilton

Director of Property Management | Business Development Manager

dorothyh@palmbeachfn.com.au
0412 809 220

View Profile

Dale Harris

Principal - LREA, Sales and Marketing Specialist

dale@burleighrealestate.com.au
0401 009 197

View Profile
Sales

Rhys Wildermoth

Sales Consultant

rhysw@palmbeachfn.com.au
0405 140 914

View Profile

Bruce Williams

Sales Consultant

brucew@palmbeachfn.com.au
0413 919 503

View Profile

Neil Trewin

Sales Consultant

neil@pinesrealty.com.au
0413 189 550

View Profile

Amanda Cepero

Sales Consultant

Amanda@pinesrealty.com.au
0419 218 643

View Profile

Dean Trewin

Sales Consultant

dean@pinesrealty.com.au
0408 551 276

View Profile

Di Mathieson

Sales Consultant

di@pinesrealty.com.au
0418 980 960

View Profile

Glen Rossiter

Sales Consultant

glen@pinesrealty.com.au
0413 522 540

View Profile

Dale Harris

Principal - LREA, Sales and Marketing Specialist

dale@burleighrealestate.com.au
0401 009 197

View Profile

Maarten Gravendyk

Sales and Marketing Specialist | B.Bus - U.Q

Maarten@burleighrealestate.com.au
0438 358 116

View Profile

David Andrews

Sales and Marketing Specialist

david@burleighrealestate.com.au
0413 022 581

View Profile

Chris Pole

Sales and Marketing Specialist

chris@burleighrealestate.com.au
0400 811 485

View Profile

Gavin Trewin

LREA - Sales & Marketing Specialist

gavin@burleighrealestate.com.au
0403 728 890

View Profile
Property Management

Sonya Scott

Senior Property Manager | Team Leader

sonyas@palmbeachfn.com.au

View Profile

Melinda Edhouse

Property Manager

melindae@palmbeachfn.com.au

View Profile

Lily Talbot

Property Manager

lilyt@palmbeachfn.com.au

View Profile

Roxanne Davies

Property Manager

roxanned@palmbeachfn.com.au

View Profile

Jade Grima

Property Manager

jadeg@palmbeachfn.com.au

View Profile

Mel Stanwell

Property Manager

mels@palmbeachfn.com.au

View Profile
Administration

Celine Battendier

Digital Marketing Manager

celineb@palmbeachfn.com.au
0404 836 036

View Profile

Meaghan Barnard

Marketing Associate to Rhys Wildermoth

MeaghanB@palmbeacfn.com.au

View Profile

Carissa Dobrowolski

Marketing Associate to Amanda Cepero

carissa@pinesrealty.com.au

View Profile

Linda Suffredini

PA to Jason Taylor

jasontaylor@palmbeachfn.com.au
0417 655 499

View Profile

Jane Craig

Sales Administration

JaneC@palmbeachfn.com.au

View Profile

Kerrie Penhall

Sales Administration

kerrie@pinesrealty.com.au

View Profile

Rachel Mott

Sales Administration

rachelm@palmbeachfn.com.au

View Profile

Andrea Towell

Client Relationship Manager

andreat@palmbeachfn.com.au

View Profile

Karen Hall

Client Relationship Manager

karenh@palmbeachfn.com.au

View Profile

Leonie Dugdale

Client Relationship Manager

leonied@palmbeachfn.com.au

View Profile

Michael Hamilton

Sales Support

michaelh@palmbeachfn.com.au

View Profile

William Smedley

Sales Support, Admin & Reception

will@burleighrealestate.com.au

View Profile