Meet Our Team

Looking for a particular agent? View our friendly staff below and find the right agent for you

Principal

David Hamilton

Managing Director

davidh@palmbeachfn.com.au
0419 763 924

View Profile

Dot Hamilton

Director of Property Management | Business Development Manager

dorothyh@palmbeachfn.com.au
0412 809 220

View Profile

Dale Harris

Principal - LREA, Sales and Marketing Specialist

dale@burleighrealestate.com.au
0401 009 197

View Profile
Sales

Rhys Wildermoth

Sales Consultant

rhysw@palmbeachfn.com.au
0405 140 914

View Profile

Michael Hamilton

Sales Consultant

michaelh@palmbeachfn.com.au
0426 042 082

View Profile

Neil Trewin

Sales Consultant

neil@pinesrealty.com.au
0413 189 550

View Profile

Amanda Cepero

Sales Consultant

Amanda@pinesrealty.com.au
0419 218 643

View Profile

Dean Trewin

Sales Consultant

dean@pinesrealty.com.au
0408 551 276

View Profile

Di Mathieson

Sales Consultant

di@pinesrealty.com.au
0418 980 960

View Profile

Glen Rossiter

Sales Consultant

glen@pinesrealty.com.au
0413 522 540

View Profile

Dale Harris

Principal - LREA, Sales and Marketing Specialist

dale@burleighrealestate.com.au
0401 009 197

View Profile

Maarten Gravendyk

Sales and Marketing Specialist | B.Bus - U.Q

Maarten@burleighrealestate.com.au
0438 358 116

View Profile

Chris Pole

Sales and Marketing Specialist

chris@burleighrealestate.com.au
0400 811 485

View Profile

Gavin Trewin

LREA - Sales & Marketing Specialist

gavin@burleighrealestate.com.au
0403 728 890

View Profile
Property Management

Sonya Scott

Senior Property Manager | Team Leader

sonyas@palmbeachfn.com.au

View Profile

Melinda Edhouse

Property Manager

melindae@palmbeachfn.com.au

View Profile

Lily Kourzis

Property Manager

lilyk@palmbeachfn.com.au

View Profile

Roxanne Davies

Property Manager

roxanned@palmbeachfn.com.au

View Profile

Jade Grima

Property Manager

jadeg@palmbeachfn.com.au

View Profile
Administration

Celine Battendier

Digital Marketing Manager

celineb@palmbeachfn.com.au
0404 836 036

View Profile

Alison Harris

Sales Support

Alison@burleighrealestate.com.au

View Profile

Brooke Roman

Marketing Associate to Rhys Wildermoth

brooker@palmbeachfn.com.au

View Profile

Carissa Dobrowolski

Marketing Associate to Amanda Cepero

carissa@pinesrealty.com.au

View Profile

Jane Craig

Sales Administration

JaneC@palmbeachfn.com.au

View Profile

Linda Suffredini

PA to Jason Taylor

jasontaylor@palmbeachfn.com.au
0417 655 499

View Profile

Kerrie Penhall

Sales Administration

kerrie@pinesrealty.com.au

View Profile

Rachel Mott

Sales Administration

rachelm@palmbeachfn.com.au

View Profile

Karen Hall

Client Relationship Manager

karenh@palmbeachfn.com.au

View Profile

Andrea Towell

Client Relationship Manager

andreat@palmbeachfn.com.au

View Profile

Leonie Dugdale

Client Relationship Manager

leonied@palmbeachfn.com.au

View Profile